Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Try to fix const madness.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 17:01:23 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 17:12:05 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
commit71daf4c9813145587e68d18293e8043193b00915
tree26e22adbb6fc1dbdf9227ae42077db581150d880
parent16617733636d3dd60be16310b6bc33de7b38b9f8
Try to fix const madness.

See http://c-faq.com/ansi/constmismatch.html for a related FAQ.
include/xbt/replay.h
src/xbt/xbt_replay.c