Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Merge branch mc into mc-perf
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 12:16:09 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 13:27:47 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commit71b11e6426999ead46f97083ad7eec3f288c9cdb
tree5b770fa9a969f38db10d622daa1dbbeac45f8af6
parent7db2327a25dd339d72e5be32a44190d3b2191577
parent28c5e894dc6ed5d5d45a834aa9fef5cfe6f15fa7
Merge branch mc into mc-perf
src/mc/mc_checkpoint.c
src/mc/mc_compare.c
src/mc/mc_dwarf.c
src/mc/mc_global.c
src/mc/mc_hash.c
src/mc/mc_private.h
src/xbt/mmalloc/mm_diff.c