Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
add the exec-async example to the doc
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 17:43:34 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 17:47:32 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
commit7110c7736db4eb2915ae124d4e4d7e32ac016b95
tree29af427d44b356968625702c354e1fc6a3811d48
parentf57bd040b9e90df49ab5ca95da8c32af696d62d6
add the exec-async example to the doc
.gitignore
examples/s4u/CMakeLists.txt
examples/s4u/README.doc
examples/s4u/exec-async/s4u-exec-async.cpp [moved from examples/s4u/execute-priority/s4u-execute-priority.cpp with 100% similarity]
examples/s4u/exec-async/s4u-exec-async.tesh [moved from examples/s4u/execute-priority/s4u-execute-priority.tesh with 70% similarity]