Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Apply clang-format on previously renamed files.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 10:09:09 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 11:32:48 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
commit70fa17187e0b928ff89cb8663426edbf6b74601a
tree75418dfe829c3c0e96c0f8b682ff3c021e41cbcf
parent1fc042e8bc9c51f9267fa1936deaebe59ae01ee7
Apply clang-format on previously renamed files.
26 files changed:
src/bindings/java/jmsg.hpp
src/bindings/java/jmsg_as.hpp
src/bindings/java/jxbt_utilities.hpp
src/bindings/lua/lua_private.hpp
src/bindings/lua/lua_utils.hpp
src/bindings/lua/simgrid_lua.hpp
src/include/surf/maxmin.hpp
src/instr/instr_private.hpp
src/instr/instr_smpi.hpp
src/mc/mc_exit.hpp
src/mc/mc_mmu.hpp
src/mc/mc_private.hpp
src/mc/mc_record.hpp
src/mc/mc_request.hpp
src/mc/mc_safety.hpp
src/mc/mc_snapshot.hpp
src/mc/mc_state.hpp
src/mc/mc_unw.hpp
src/msg/msg_private.hpp
src/simix/popping_private.hpp
src/simix/smx_host_private.hpp
src/simix/smx_private.hpp
src/smpi/colls/coll_tuned_topo.hpp
src/smpi/colls/smpi_mvapich2_selector_stampede.hpp
src/surf/ns3/ns3_interface.hpp
src/surf/surf_private.hpp