Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
please sonar: don't declare an empty callback
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 23:09:44 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:38:45 +0000 (01:38 +0100)
commit70e4035847341b5ab8161e5e2611bb2f40c7050d
treeded12d7eee488bc8aa73ec9b265617c12ed2816f
parentfb418fda0da654ac644cc5c8cbc042c61bb7deb3
please sonar: don't declare an empty callback
src/plugins/host_dvfs.cpp