Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add msg As getModel and GetHosts
authorPaul B├ędaride <paul.bedaride@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 21:33:25 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
committerJonathan Rouzaud-Cornabas <jonathan.rouzaud-cornabas@ens-lyon.fr>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 16:02:44 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commit70e1917f028f458c86401ee7a74145ec7e164dc4
treee5f3269c969591acf4aa59641552b591754c1f14
parent05faa61eee4ea71225b78d004f67f73a7269ab7b
Add msg As getModel and GetHosts
include/msg/msg.h
src/bindings/java/jmsg_as.c
src/bindings/java/jmsg_as.h
src/bindings/java/org/simgrid/msg/As.java
src/include/surf/surf.h
src/msg/msg_environment.c
src/surf/surf_routing.c