Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
VM migration: don't send with timeout because the receiver receive without timeout
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 10:34:29 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 10:51:33 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commit70bfb288d499c25af0bd4ca229e537d926c6e113
tree5f4387f9b892821947a0617a961a72a40c2178fb
parentbff48880e34a54e84035e9bedcfcaf458bcefb19
VM migration: don't send with timeout because the receiver receive without timeout
src/msg/msg_vm.cpp