Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
ActorImpl: postpone the on_destroy signal to the destructor
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 20:41:59 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 20:42:02 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
commit702d0b8f5973b3f1ce01e0f334842a5279fb17d9
tree9a68dd1711cfa3d448604bd03267448a98d64174
parent104823efdc7540c9beb312088c01da46442b56e3
ActorImpl: postpone the on_destroy signal to the destructor

This is to prevent that the SMPI extension gets destroyed too early.
The problem is also that this extension is not really an extension but
manually handled, but I'll not fix that tonight.
src/kernel/actor/ActorImpl.cpp