Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Add support of privatized global variables in per-page snapshot
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 12:51:10 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 13:57:31 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit6f9d5bdabcf16a0b36012f3d7cf32a2d736bb6f0
tree323199e1f30bfb4f83aeb15120b71435406cab5e
parent499a538e83b504eae266c45d7e3555df86996b1e
[mc] Add support of privatized global variables in per-page snapshot

Not very useful because state comparison does not work with SMPI
privatisation yet.
src/mc/mc_checkpoint.c
src/mc/mc_compare.cpp