Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Create LivenessChecker::backtrack()
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 09:10:33 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 09:29:38 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit6f64fa47ccef54748112a4f1910633ffd53f1a79
tree071749f88120a449fc2d414a193ef94a294f1973
parentf67ec4143434bb6d86c17e055e0601a38deed15a
[mc] Create LivenessChecker::backtrack()

This simplifies its caller and avoids a weird goto.
src/mc/LivenessChecker.cpp
src/mc/LivenessChecker.hpp