Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Revert "please cmake, could you tell us your compiler arguments?"
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 12:47:02 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 12:59:53 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
commit6f5907c3dce52292185fdff2dc13d1d349778b59
tree7fcfb0deecd67fda9acc6dc43c196a78a494abd4
parent716316f298a4ca2fbbfaa38e138d9f03cd31d061
Revert "please cmake, could you tell us your compiler arguments?"

This reverts commit c8f356157e99a791a71bd6408f9d73423c0dab74.
buildtools/jenkins/build.sh
buildtools/jenkins/run.sh
buildtools/jenkins/run_DynamicAnalysis.sh