Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
This is our first modern exception. How stirring!
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 12:23:50 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 12:25:56 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commit6e35d104466c5af941948ce10c8b0b9bfd514797
treea04007d17784357a47d3f7699f65b3d5d90b8a71
parent3fe28b6efb5bb44f4822f3182bc59dfe8c6671b4
This is our first modern exception. How stirring!

And this is compatible with the existing user code, as not all catch
locations were converted yet.
src/kernel/activity/SleepImpl.cpp
teshsuite/s4u/actor-autorestart/actor-autorestart.cpp