Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Revert "Revert "[mc] Move MC_random() in mc_client_api.cpp""
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 18:23:20 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@enst-bretagne.fr>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 09:06:20 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
commit6e1633c43c1a58d11116dff425e13abb49b2162c
treeae22bf22e65e91cf40322acda3031c4ee574fca1
parentc8f356157e99a791a71bd6408f9d73423c0dab74
Revert "Revert "[mc] Move MC_random() in mc_client_api.cpp""

This reverts commit 00c3794fcf27d9c7733b5f0c1624a3120b35a72f.
src/mc/mc_base.cpp
src/mc/mc_client_api.cpp