Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add explicit keyword to simgrid::xbt::Task constructor.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 14:11:00 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 16:01:55 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commit6d7c8b38a6c1ed33b29a5ef2fc3cd120c26e0819
tree0f543d18f0e2a1945a3a5e5b59da7138a72cee50
parent4e4a69258bc6825a548dabc242d5caeaf82ac634
Add explicit keyword to simgrid::xbt::Task constructor.
include/xbt/functional.hpp
src/simix/smx_global.cpp