Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
setup a cleanup routine for mvapich collectives.
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:01:08 +0000 (02:01 +0200)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:02:23 +0000 (02:02 +0200)
commit6d79cb117e4999f3e5c28a1c580b88516bdbe9d6
tree6381d08879b25600a2276ed12927b7f89fd302d8
parentc10a7a7c6fc2915d70478f351d4b817881262178
setup a cleanup routine for mvapich collectives.
We allocate some tables at first use that we never released.
src/include/smpi/smpi_interface.h
src/smpi/colls/smpi_mvapich2_selector.c
src/smpi/colls/smpi_mvapich2_selector_stampede.h
src/smpi/smpi_coll.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_global.cpp