Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix bad cast spotted by UBSan.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 15:29:00 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 16:30:02 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commit6d76121aad365cdeda0c0575afb192b642775197
treea56c6839ad82994661e1145103c3abaa26647cf1
parenta8ef121c689a845721188a09f849e171ee5e71f2
Fix bad cast spotted by UBSan.
src/plugins/vm/VirtualMachineImpl.cpp