Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Try to activate coverity for simgrid
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 17:16:28 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 09:49:45 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commit6d3c45cc22f76cca2e1e45b64d7a7b4bee9c1226
treefd47a27cdf652f5dd41c6a10a34bd36f573449c0
parente2a25ee69a915061fdc6ec8343ad81862ce1ea96
Try to activate coverity for simgrid
.travis.yml