Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
do not force the O2 parameter inside SMPI scripts
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 09:10:35 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 10:18:17 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commit6d2f9a6f0b14d7fe1f51dfe3b576a9bf2397ddb5
tree6e83c745cfca58808da6f93cf45a1494c269bd10
parentef10f0c17cccc20c91befa9727ad9c4932827697
do not force the O2 parameter inside SMPI scripts
src/smpi/smpicc.in
src/smpi/smpif90.in