Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
kill platform generation from the C sources
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 23:27:54 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 23:30:39 +0000 (00:30 +0100)
commit6d29c09ea1d296d6a387aedf84b1c0c7084fbbea
treed6fb9d2d47f6a1cc934c55a68e1e2570f482ce06
parent952599b42d28ac5fd226bbe1008cf2b9210ad588
kill platform generation from the C sources

This should be reimplemented in Lua anyway. It was not tested, and I
stumbled upon it during another refactoring and got upset. RIP.
13 files changed:
examples/msg/bittorrent/CMakeLists.txt
examples/msg/bittorrent/bittorrent_platfgen.c [deleted file]
include/simgrid/platf_generator.h [deleted file]
src/include/surf/random_mgr.h [deleted file]
src/surf/network_constant.cpp
src/surf/platf_generator.c [deleted file]
src/surf/platf_generator_private.h [deleted file]
src/surf/random_mgr.c [deleted file]
src/surf/surf_private.h
src/surf/surfxml_parse.c
src/surf/surfxml_parseplatf.cpp
src/xbt/log.c
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake