Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Remove useless wrapper around pthread_atfork().
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 10:29:12 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:53:21 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commit6ced0985aaa3ec81be59edb34c1753a9c9b9751a
treed10162c29c5cef6f3a6c649f4f42011347a307b9
parentf17266e2680b3906bcd11bf09ed8c528995737ce
Remove useless wrapper around pthread_atfork().
include/xbt/xbt_os_thread.h
src/xbt/mmalloc/mm_module.c
src/xbt/mmalloc/mmprivate.h
src/xbt/xbt_os_thread.c