Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Don't lie about xbt_xfg_t.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 14:38:21 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 10:38:28 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commit6c6230bb9b80bd8d4909ce65a806316c749d39f5
tree939b1cb74cb8734e8cd298b967694c1d09f7ab5e
parent91f260c9156a5cc85fde97570ff25011aff05979
Don't lie about xbt_xfg_t.
include/xbt/config.h