Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
further let the actor clean for itself
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 22:16:56 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 22:29:02 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
commit6bf39530532291fc2b6715ec7611acc993c8ec79
treee9825b8ac5383d2723fe864acd9fe344df408c44
parentfbf5fafb60eb44c0c00a7283fd05a6dec5f2b58f
further let the actor clean for itself
src/kernel/actor/ActorImpl.cpp
src/kernel/context/Context.cpp