Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[simix] Add assertion in run_kernel
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 13:34:53 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 13:54:53 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
commit6ba3cca6077ef2266bfbb7319435bf6dee143b91
treea799090c3dcf7cc2b5d62311018cd68186b4794c
parent737db8ec259395505d35757037169828cfe1e5a2
[simix] Add assertion in run_kernel
include/simgrid/simix.h
include/simgrid/simix.hpp
src/simix/smx_global.cpp