Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Split the xml file, and destroy task, to fix memory leaks.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 16:49:48 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 17:23:43 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
commit6b134d1eaf1978677f743fa1756a12d0cfffaf3b
tree0ca7e3dac768aaaac0fcc08cf0d02c99298be7f2
parent2e6cdac131b649b1ccd7d8e8c5fe85c0dcf57904
Split the xml file, and destroy task, to fix memory leaks.
teshsuite/msg/CMakeLists.txt
teshsuite/msg/pid.c
teshsuite/msg/pid.tesh
teshsuite/msg/pid_d.xml [moved from teshsuite/msg/pid.xml with 59% similarity]
teshsuite/msg/pid_p.xml [new file with mode: 0644]