Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
test properties for cluster too
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 13:57:32 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 14:00:48 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
commit6b0c983e80b73eaf2f46b916ff2bc65661e7cea0
tree03d6c6394dfb7ac7851d5e7d5774768ccb6665ab
parent3ddf78e973c05931c1af14dee2d70b86df36f994
test properties for cluster too
examples/msg/energy-consumption/energy-consumption.tesh