Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
a word on installing onto Mac OSX systems
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 08:57:50 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 09:09:03 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit6a9ba4cc0be8e8d78220d67a75b5f65027c91f73
tree84666d35a4446d76bd309838d71989fdbb932e41
parent1a94af75c93d1165d314b415d9551977a6d66729
a word on installing onto Mac OSX systems
doc/install.doc