Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : use raw_heap instead of std_heap
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 20:48:49 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 16:16:23 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
commit6a57d49726f4ad02cbe5f8764024bcc3a9bdbabb
treeee6d88e59fad3131b90ef90dd0652bd52e6d6ea1
parente081d27d94e22fb59dbd8294087fd10465a1ca1d
model-checker : use raw_heap instead of std_heap
src/mc/mc_global.c