Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
remove a now unused parameter
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 11:57:15 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 00:54:17 +0000 (01:54 +0100)
commit6a16a8368da7bc0c1c2d15437e662e26262219f9
tree9e819f85f8d5f7a024b0b71d3e58da2acc08db52
parent745de4b9b7e938a60ebc8a57286f795bd7ca112d
remove a now unused parameter
src/plugins/vm/VirtualMachineImpl.cpp
src/s4u/s4u_host.cpp
src/surf/HostImpl.cpp
src/surf/HostImpl.hpp