Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Delete trailing spaces.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 13:40:59 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 13:44:47 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commit6a129bffd3c52dcece93628305ae1dd161199aa7
treeabf2de852ec37bafc38b2822d50ab397f6e2e41a
parentccc7b5398547d61580481a20c1175a82a3afaa1f
Delete trailing spaces.
ChangeLog