Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : minor fix in ddfs algorithm
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 16:48:34 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 20:50:29 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
commit69988d62783d470a4789a45f8c3b09f700140511
tree3575bbd83dbba9883f5552b56d4aa547599ed2d9
parent828cf413a292ba0d6c5c3df2668d827bdafca8fe
model-checker : minor fix in ddfs algorithm
src/mc/mc_liveness.c