Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
make it clear to our users how SIMGRID_VERSION is computed
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 14:26:41 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 19:23:04 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
commit694137abfe0dba49e9f89dba5f0f4d4f9de6f7fc
tree07e1fb426861c8fed44541546dc30b5aa46c686c
parent7a3a100990355eb757dc81106b5aac6daed0b8e1
make it clear to our users how SIMGRID_VERSION is computed
include/simgrid_config.h.in