Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
map msg_vm_t to s4u::VirtualMachine and save many casts
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 08:05:05 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 08:08:23 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commit689067191e467d095a7c7ee340b100469bf6173b
tree493a9958fe10d4a41ab99046b618754b48812cd6
parent7bd4c4c813d5e95bbe17bab38c0c07e53a50218d
map msg_vm_t to s4u::VirtualMachine and save many casts
include/simgrid/forward.h
include/simgrid/msg.h
include/simgrid/s4u/forward.hpp
src/msg/msg_vm.cpp