Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[simix] Remove Synchro::category, nobody's using it
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 31 May 2016 09:10:01 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 31 May 2016 09:16:20 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commit6838a4c60ba2e288aec857c4b60e225276686b91
treeef59f45bd5f98106cc2b15e15aabbbd780a3c9fe
parentb6ac23e9dc3754bbad244ed95e7aa386f7be5da6
[simix] Remove Synchro::category, nobody's using it
src/simix/Synchro.h