Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SIMIX] Fix the ActorImpl signal
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 13:48:11 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:15:37 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commit683655bd1b0f7fcead15bcfa65c482dab060b1ce
treebdc63fd390e022edff40f391344689c84454b6d5
parent6e5ee5a9686405d1af1b4c3c49764663a14e10a4
[SIMIX] Fix the ActorImpl signal

The signal was fired too early, so I moved it to
another position.
src/simix/ActorImpl.cpp