Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
make read really depend on current position in the file
authorsuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 08:10:08 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committersuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:01:36 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
commit67cb7f877ae5baa44daf956a801f9bade02e0335
tree2cf9cb364b04b332b6cd771b7b44786e964dbe55
parent736f0f244c379ea951e75b4efe358677f419885f
make read really depend on current position in the file
src/surf/storage_n11.cpp