Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Avoid to compile files when they're not needed.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 09:21:45 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 09:35:59 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
commit66831da9d7eacdecc8c8bad2fdeb963494ea1424
tree1a096b6b21d6f3887628bebe103f19b9e460acfc
parent5c0ad37fd1f1e21ede5c8ff97e805f9855698424
Avoid to compile files when they're not needed.
buildtools/Cmake/DefinePackages.cmake