Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI] Move argument from const char* to std::string
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 07:55:40 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 07:56:52 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commit667f59ed88de481336b4c86ada687ff55751f8bd
treec3198315400e98cf77dfa662b8fc3ad0dd45ab79
parentfa639bf413129dbedfa57a6856c9522460870e43
[SMPI] Move argument from const char* to std::string

See for this one 2c03aca538a97089891fe7e67eca10d999c076fd as well
src/smpi/internals/smpi_global.cpp