Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
add s4u-cloud-simple to the list of examples
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Sun, 19 May 2019 23:07:15 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Mon, 20 May 2019 08:02:32 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
commit661e64114641721802e309fc277b081ea01078c8
treee00a496a025dc4c12262ef589ca3cbea78355190
parent4bcfd40036f842e976d329cd0cee7349b8e0f4d6
add s4u-cloud-simple to the list of examples

This example and the other cloud ones should probably be rewritten to
be more informative to the users, one day. This commit mostly create a
section in the list of examples that I'll be able to link to from the
main web page.
examples/s4u/README.rst