Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Initialize field loopback_link.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 20:02:43 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 21:44:40 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
commit65d84730a14a065ff6fe3326090e649acbef0872
tree08b57e63c36e54650bd452effedf8aff283139c6
parent03a3325d35182d392a304bd94ce42a7f4db567bd
Initialize field loopback_link.

Not sure if it's really needed, but gcc warns that it may be uninitialized.
src/surf/surf_routing.c