Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
cosmetics (and stop using routing_platf)
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 22:36:27 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 20:16:49 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
commit65a51e93f1cd7c79ba5f90d7417c4b48f1a6a5d8
treec9e5bcdd937cbc1aecd957136cca670f25cb1e4f
parenta3f2c3c47a2cdae9e34c468a0b548f085b92a188
cosmetics (and stop using routing_platf)
teshsuite/simdag/flatifier/flatifier.cpp
teshsuite/surf/surf_usage/surf_usage.cpp
teshsuite/surf/surf_usage2/surf_usage2.cpp