Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Reduce the casting madness to please sonar
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 23:20:00 +0000 (01:20 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 23:22:21 +0000 (01:22 +0200)
commit656b469bd05eaf78685733fc488da2a0cbd912ee
tree73c17c5dcd79e21e3b027aa4ad3892150dcb8dd9
parent734403661f401a4ddabf38086e7ee443f7680a98
Reduce the casting madness to please sonar
teshsuite/simdag/is-router/is-router.cpp