Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Cosmetics: keep categories lexicographically ordered.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 23 May 2012 13:37:14 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 23 May 2012 13:38:48 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commit6556115decbc6519072b5ac363203e520f2200fd
treea1f8a73cb24eb404b5387efb85aac051e05156a4
parent19d31d1f30c55c956a070e0bed580c56548273f7
Cosmetics: keep categories lexicographically ordered.
src/xbt/log.c