Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : let some debug information with XBT_INFO
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 08:15:25 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 20:35:40 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
commit652f5c53fc94cd105af2c2d46b10e7d19abdf274
treefbf303cdd24c1020280f81061591b400fce495eb
parentae54134baee4ae2fa16a9c49cdb9daa646a3c569
model-checker : let some debug information with XBT_INFO
src/mc/mc_compare.c