Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
avoid looping forever on iprobe
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 08:04:15 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 10:00:52 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commit652e7717895e9cb043a4664a4296ce216017add4
treebea4886fdbe0f45257293c849b52a86bf3cec996
parent5d924feccdf1e4fb220ad5c1dc784ad4d656d43d
avoid looping forever on iprobe
src/smpi/colls/reduce-arrival-pattern-aware.c