Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[pipol] Install default version for compilers.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 15:18:34 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 15:32:32 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commit64e5895c01be890f4feaf75e1c46e9aa410505f9
treef086243c07aff4f858d412c4ded9b4d47b0d3781
parentbcfbbee59ddacc1ebe6ad88b904b1a9764a950f4
[pipol] Install default version for compilers.

Particularly, default-jdk should fix the search paths for cmake.
buildtools/pipol/rc.debian
buildtools/pipol/rc.ubuntu