Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Use what was previously added, and fix broken tests
authordegomme <adegomme@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 13:38:32 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerdegomme <adegomme@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 13:59:07 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit649530d077d1a5bd5866e6f98b597fc9e2d01165
tree2e74f3695c42546aa033d441025531f5a986472b
parent6d50895ca70f5e7bfe97c5dbaad4d506207e20fd
Use what was previously added, and fix broken tests
src/plugins/file_system/s4u_FileSystem.cpp
src/smpi/mpi/smpi_file.cpp