Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Cross-process support for MC_ignore
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 08:51:16 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:08:40 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
commit63879715597c2d861efa03bef390b9c7e2ede8e8
treec9203b9c5a67164010faffc1e191f4c77b79a9bc
parent6959c1b7a880b31aaf3987098690daa76e2a1f5a
[mc] Cross-process support for MC_ignore
src/mc/mc_checkpoint.c
src/mc/mc_process.c
src/mc/mc_process.h