Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
it seems that SMPI ranks are now given a simgrid PID
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 22:53:35 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 22:56:00 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
commit6342e261be66463faf2a5972eb85b8034842a45e
tree5175319d02d36abf912c58757f11cd6a5a30876d
parent376ed6e82fcbe4216a4a32415f8d7aecde8952aa
it seems that SMPI ranks are now given a simgrid PID
examples/smpi/replay/smpi_replay.tesh
teshsuite/smpi/pingpong/TI_output.tesh
teshsuite/smpi/pingpong/pt2pt.tesh