Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Complete s4u-actor-kill to include a test for Actor::killAll().
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 19:46:54 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 19:57:39 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
commit6314dfce77402e03a06492f6cd483417f0ad7e06
treec0f7d70b1125f71954db7b0078ba7664d3465e23
parent5bc3597e1513c7b94497ae0ea819e5fa2e28058a
Complete s4u-actor-kill to include a test for Actor::killAll().
examples/s4u/actor-kill/s4u-actor-kill.cpp
examples/s4u/actor-kill/s4u-actor-kill.tesh