Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Declare variables and allocate memory when needed (plug a memory leak).
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 5 Dec 2019 12:40:33 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 5 Dec 2019 12:59:04 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
commit62e402534114158ba1e6ed29f9766b3e248cb394
tree9eaad554b011fe72c861741bb0ed900c66374e60
parent6adf284aaee012249d40eb03d231b6e696354e15
Declare variables and allocate memory when needed (plug a memory leak).
src/smpi/colls/alltoallv/alltoallv-ompi-basic-linear.cpp